• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>And the Winner is………

>Here are the winners
Autism Awareness Hop
Charm Factory Bracelet
Nutella Gift Bag ~ (2 Winners)

Autism Awareness Giveaway Hop ~

Shanna Bailes ~ www.momcaboodle.com ~ Check out her blog at MomCaboodle

Charm Factory Bracelet ~

Susan Berger said…
I would love to win the “love to shop” bracelet but the heart one is super cute too!
I liked Charm Factory on Facebook
I follow Sweeping Me on Facebook
I subscribe to Sweeping Me email
Thanks!
susanberger1972@yahoo.com

MARCH 24, 2011 1:28 AM

Nutella Gift Bag ~

gbphipps said…
I voted for you. I hope you get the grant!

APRIL 5, 2011 6:42 AM

I have no email for (GBPHIPPS) I hope they see this and respond.

Added Surprise I will give up my Nutella Gift Bag ~ Thank you all who voted!!!

And the winner of my bag is ~

Steph K. said…
I voted and left the same comment there as I will here… It is true that I have always wanted to try Nutella but I really voted because I love the information and savings that you pass on to your readers.
beacon_bear@yahoo.com

MARCH 30, 2011 12:28 AM

Thank you all who entered!
I have 1 giveaway going on currently and about to add some more so stay tuned!

Vicki Hinze ~ Deadly Ties

All winners are chosen by Random.org. All winners have 48 hours to respond by email or a new winner will be picked.

Leave a Reply

