• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 276 hits

>Who Do You Think You Are?

>Christina Perri – Jar of Hearts Official Video

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SONG!!!

My favorite is “Your gonna catch a cold, from the ICE inside your soul.”

Heck, I just love it all!

Happy Thursday!

Mary

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=sweep02-20&o=1&p=8&l=bpl&asins=B003X8HE4G&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

6 Responses

  1. >Just stopping by to follow you from the blog hop. Hope you'll come visit me, too! http://hisperfectpromises.blogspot.com/

  2. >I like that song!! I think this is the first time I really listened to the words. It is awesome and the video is too!!:)Stopping by from the blog hop. I am really excited to now be following you!!:)

  3. >I'm also here from the blog hop!! Hope you'll hop on by and join my site! Thanks!www.shopaholicmommy.net

  4. >Her voice is so beautiful. I love the song too. I'm wondering what her other music sounds like. Have you heard it at all? =D

  5. >I have to be honest I have only heard about her recently. I totally love this song. So I will be checking out her other songs to see if they are just as good.

  6. >I think I will have to search her on you tube and see what other songs she sings too!!:) That is a great idea!! She is a awesome singer!!

Leave a Reply

