• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>Drug Store Deals ~ Week 10

>Just wanted to post the deals I got from CVS. I had a $5 off $40 that had to be used by 4/10. So Sunday after church I went to CVS. This is what I purchased ~

I paid OOP about $13.00 the original bill came to $68.00 before my coupons and ECB’s and their in store deals. I could have probably saved more had I broken up the items into groups and made more then one transaction. If you know anything about me that doesn’t happen. If I have to go back it has to be because I forgot something. I like to go just once sometimes twice a week. OK, so OOP was $13.00 and I got back $21.73 in ECB’s. Good deal? You decide.

I used 4/$4.00 Off Air Wick. (online ~ used 2 computers)
I used 1/$5.00 off Similac (Sunday Paper)
I used 1/$1.00 off 2 Rice Krispies (online at Kellogg’s)
I used 1/$1.00 off Corn Flakes (online at Kellogg’s)
I used 1/$2.00 off 2 Special K bars (online at Kellogg’s)
I used 1/$1.00 off 1 Special K bars (online at Kellogg’s)
I used 1/BOGO Free Biore Product ($9.00 off) (Sunday Paper)
I used 1/.75 cents off Raisin Bran (online at Kellogg’s)

Then I used my ECB’s and my Total came to about $13.00 with tax.

Like I said I did get $21.73 back in ECB’s.

Have a great day!!!

Mary

3 Responses

  1. >Thanks for joining in on the Tuesday Fun HopI'm not following you back!The Professionally Insane M

  2. >I'm always amazed by the incredible deals people get using coupons! Great job. New follower from Mid-week Mingle Blog Hop! 🙂

  3. >Definitely a good deal! I am your newest follower from the Hump Day Blog Hop.

Leave a Reply

