• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>~ My Monkey T-Shirt ~ (tshirtprinting.net)

>One really awesome thing about blogging is sometimes you get to review a product that is near and dear to your heart. Let’s talk about T Shirts. I recently was given a T Shirt from tshirtprinting.net.

All I can say is I love it. T Shirts are the cool thing for me. This T Shirt is made of cotton/polyester blend (90/10). The quality on this shirt was fantastic. I liked that it was soft and durable i.e. washed several times. I also have to say that I love that the monkey logo had pink in it. Made me feel like it could have been geared for a boy or girl. But, since it was for me (I love pink!) It made me feel like a girl.

Here are some interesting facts from tshirtprinting.net website ~

Competitive pricing
Huge selection of T-shirts and colors
Silk screen printing for High Quality Results
Order Quantities from 12 to 100,000
Fast turnaround times

They offer a wide variety of printing from Mens T Shirts, Ladies T Shirts and even Workwear!
Check out tshirtprinting.net for yourself. I can tell you the quality is great!

For more information and ordering please visit www.tshirtprinting.net

Disclosure~
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Tomoson Product review & giveaway Disclosure.

3 Responses

  1. >I am a new follower from Meet Me Monday blog hop. Please visit me back at http://my-2-cents.blogspot.com/

  2. >I did a review for them also, love my shirt!jbdownie5@yahoo.com

  3. >Hi there! 🙂 Awesome blog – I loved reading this post!! I am your newest follower from the blog hop. Would love a follow back!Alexhttp://www.thekidisrich.blogspot.com/EDUCATING KIDS AND TEENS IN BUSINESS, MONEY MANAGEMENT, AND EARNING MONEY.

Leave a Reply

