• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 276 hits

>Drug Store Deals Week 9 (On Time) ~ This Week

>I did some shopping today at Walgreen’s, Rite-Aid & Walmart ~
This is what I purchased:
Walgreen’s~ about $7.00

Rite-Aid~ Paid about $2.00 and Getting back $20 From Tena ~ Profit of $18.00

Walmart~ $12.00

CVS ~ Earlier in the week~ about $6.00

So if you add it all up I spent $27.00 Getting back $20 From Rite-Aid plus I received $10.00 in UP Rewards. (This is for everything) Also, I recieved $5.00 from Walgreen’s. CVS I have $8.00 in ECB’s left.

Total $27.00 ~ Out Of Pocket
Rewards ~ $43.00
Profit of $16.00

I am not an extreme couponer I try my best sometimes even I overpay. The money to be saved is awesome tho.
Have a great SAVINGS day!!!

Mary
=)

.

4 Responses

  1. >We LOVE your blog! we are Thrilled to say we are your newest followers and {blog} friends! my sister and I just created a blog and would LOVE for you to come take a peek and let us know what you think. Don't forget to follow us and become our newest {blog} friends as well;)trulie-scrumptious.blogspot.commitchandroz.blogspot.com (family blog)

  2. >Hi! Very cute blog design! 😀 New follower from the blog hop. Have a goodnight! 🙂 http://www.MeasuringFlower.com

  3. >I am now following your from the UBP 2011. I hope you will take the time to like me back. If you could also head to my site and enter to win my contest I would appreciate it ! http://madamedeals.com/blog/2011/04/01/contest-quick-link/

  4. >I Love your Blog! EXCELLENT design and writing!Thanks for following my blog! I'm now following you back 🙂 Hope to see you again soon! When you get a chance, I'd be tickled pink if you could folow me on Facebook and Twitter.Happy Blogging :)Thanks Bunches, MistyMisty's Thoughts Too

Leave a Reply

