• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>Yanni ~ Truth of Touch

>

Yanni’s new album Truth of Touch is out and I was giving a free copy to listen to for this review. I must say the music is beautiful. Each song is a sweet melody and all the songs complement each other. I was so relaxed listening to this. I really felt that a glass of wine and a good book was all I needed.

If you listen to it you will know what I am talking about. His music is so soothing. Yanni is currently on tour now and might be in your city to find out check here. I do not think you will be disappointed in this CD at all. In fact you will come thank me.

Quote ~
“I work the rhythms in this album,” explains Yanni about the new material. “There is a beautiful complexity in these rhythms, a new sound design. I think the melodic content is very strong and very memorable. I was having fun with this album and that’s going to become apparent.”

He’s right they are apparent. It is a beautiful album. If you like easy listening music even if you don’t you can check out what I am talking about at Amazon.com and listen to excerpts of the album and understand how relaxing it is.

Disclaimer: I was given a free copy of the CD by One 2 One Network for my honest review. I will be entered in a giveaway for posting. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own. Any information on the album can be found at Yanni.com

One Response

  1. >Following from the Monster Hop.I really loved this Yanni CD! It calmed my children instantly!!

Leave a Reply

