• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 276 hits

>Drug Store Deals Week 8 (Last Week)

>Yes, that’s right I am a day late with last week’s roundup’s. Forgive me. Here they all are. Let me know what you think!

CVS~ About $2.00

CVS ~ About .50 cents

Last Minute Deal ~ .50 cents!

Rite-Aid ~ about $4.00

Walgreen’s Best Reciept EVER! ~ About $3.00

Those are my deals for last week. I can assure you that for CVS I have a Manufacatures coupon with every item I get plus a ECB of some amount to go with the item. RARELY do I not have one.

Same goes for Rite-Aid & Walgreen’s. I did have a problem with coupons this week with Rite-Aid 2 more dollars would have come off of my order had they taken them. But I do use the liners and said ooo heck with it.
Walgreen’s if you keep in mind you can only use 1 coupon PER item and count accordingly you should be fine. Get fillers for it and you should be fine.
Happy Couponing!

Mary
=)

If there is anything you would like to see let me know. If there is anything you would like to know ~ let me know!

8 Responses

  1. >I see this, and I smile ear to ear!!

  2. >Thank you for these deals and thank you for linking up to our hop.New gfc follower.Have a great eveningwww.ourfamilyworld.com/blog

  3. >I am following you through the terrific tuesday blog hop. Donna Fusondonnafuson.blogspot.com

  4. >I'm your newest follower from the Monster Blog Hop. Hope you can stop by http://yankeeturnedtexan.blogspot.com

  5. >These are GREAT deals!!! I can't wait to find out who you did it. I'm your newest follower on GFC & Twitter. I would love to see you at my little house :o)Kassandrahttp://coffeeandtheirkisses.blogspot.com@coffeenkisses

  6. >New follower, please follow back at: http://mysisterismybestfriend.blogspot.comNicole Weaver

  7. >Excellent deals! I just became your newest follower of your blog! 🙂 Erinwww.healthybranscoms.com

  8. >Hey Mary, I am new to the mommy blogs and love hops. I'm your newest follower. I have started a children's book blog and would love to have you visit and follow. I'm having a giveaway tomorrow at The Nutter Sisters, plz sign up http://bit.ly/hoVihSHave a great week.Thanx,DanaLittle Book Monster

Leave a Reply

