• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>~ Celebrate Spring with Pier 1 ~

>

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Pier 1 for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

 

Spring has come and it’s time to think about going outdoor’s and enjoy the air, trees, grass and weather. Pier 1 can help with the arrival of their outdoor furniture.  They have a great collection!

I have my eye on a different kind of collection from Pier 1 ~  

 

 

Since I would like the set, why not add this to my collection ~

  

 

I think this would be great to entertain guests or just to sit out and relax in the fresh air.  I love how they incorporated the birds. The detail is so beautiful. You can see how this would make a nice addition to anyone’s patio.

I love something that is a bit different then the average outdoor furniture collections. Pier 1 has what I am looking for.  I love the detail on the Perched Bird Chairs and Table. It gives it a real outdoor feel to it. I like that about this collection. If you like tradition, modern, high back, or anything else check out the new outdoor furniture collection from Pier 1 you will not be disappointed.

You will also notice a lot of Pier 1 furniture is indoor/outdoor so if you like you can bring the outdoor’s in your home. I think this is a fabulous idea for a sunroom or even a room you would like the outdoor feel in. 

Pier 1 is having a Pier 1 Tweetups Event in select US cities. Take a look  ~ you might find one in your city!

Look into all the different outdoor Papasans that Pier 1 has available this spring! (like ~ outdoor Papasan, Swingasan, & outdoor double Papasan)

2 Responses

  1. >I’m a new follower from the blog hop!Love your blog design. So cute!Please stop by and check out my blog, Becca's Perspectivewhen you get a chance.Thanks,BeccaBecca's Perspective

  2. >I've never been dissatisfied with Pier 1 products. They're high-quality, and good value for the price. Thanks for sharing your opinion!Newly following through the Fab Friends Thursday Blog Hop!Baby Talk without the Babble

Leave a Reply

