• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>~ Spring Cleaning Made Easy ~

>How you may ask…I have a little secret ~ SC Johnson!
That’s how.

I received my SC Johnson Smart Easy Spring Cleaning Kit from BzzAgent. Inside was a Full Size Product of each:

~Scrubbing Bubbles
~Pledge (Lemon Clean)
~Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet Cleaning Gel
~Glade Limited Edition Spring Collection Candle (Sparkle of Spring)
~Glade Scented Oil (Crisp Waters)

Today I want to share with you my use of Scrubbing Bubbles with Extend A Clean. It had a fresh scent and cleans up to 4 days. So I don’t have to go back everyday to clean the bathroom. Thank you SC Johnson! I loved how the shower looked so clean and sparkling after I used this. It looked like I spent a lot of time on it when I didn’t. Very easy and quick to use! I also noticed it didn’t have a harsh chemical smell it was light and airy.

Like Right@Home on Facebook for coupons/ideas and information on these products!

I will be reveiwing all the products sent to me from BzzAgent.
Look for my review on the Pledge tomorrow!

Mary

Disclosure: I received a SC Johnson Smart & Easy Spring Cleaning Kit from BzzAgent. The opinions in this post are my own and were not influenced in any way. I did not receive any monetary compensation for this post or for participating in the BzzAgent program.

One Response

  1. >Hi! New follower from the Not so Moody Monday blog hop. Congrats on the co-host position. If you get a chance please stop by my blog http://www.centsationalsaver.com. Thanks! Dena

Leave a Reply

