• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>Purex Complete with Zout Review & Giveaway!!

>I am excited to tell you about a new Purex product. As a Purex Insider, we get the chance to share great news about Purex’s great new products! I want to introduce you to Purex Complete with Zout.

With children I know all about trying to fight stains on their laundry! Let’s not even mention that my husband works as a auto mechanic. Being able to try Purex Complete with Zout was awesome! I was able to fight tough stains on all our clothes. I was able to get out our new stains and some of the older one’s. Purex Complete with Zout works amazing on stains and smells great! If you have stains I suggest you try them!

Purex Complete With Zout combines the proven performance of Purex detergent with the triple-enzyme stain-fighting power of Zout stain remover.

Purex Complete with Zout has 3 powerful stain fighting enzymes. Each enzyme targets a different type of stain.

~Protease: Works against protein based stains such as grass and blood
~Amylase: Works against starchy stains such as chocolate and tomato sauce.
~Mannanase: Works against guar, which is used as a thickener in many foods, such as ice cream, barbecue sauce, and salad dressing, because it is super sticky. Unfortunately it really sticks to fabrics too, making stains very difficult to remove. That’s why the Mannanase enzyme is so important in Purex Complete with Zout.

Purex Complete with Zout comes in “Fresh Morning Burst” and “Free & Clear” for sensitive skin. So even people with sensitive skin (like my sister) can use this! What will they think of next!

Don’t believe me? You can get a free sample and try for youself while supplies last at FreeSamplePurex.com

You will also be happy to know that Purex Complete with Zout works in both types of washing machines!!!

Purex Complete with Zout is available at select retailers now, and by the end of March it will be available nationwide in stores such as Walmart, Target, Kroger and Publix.

~ Giveaway ~

Two lucky winners will recieve a coupon to try it themselves for FREE!!

~ Mandatory Enter ~

~REMEMBER ~ One entry for all entries ~
Follow Sweeping Me on GFC & comment with your E-Mail address!

Extra Entries
~Like Purex on Facebook & Twitter
~Follow Sweeping Me any way you would like Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, Network Blogs or E-Mail.
Each way counts as one Entry! Just tell me what way you are following!

*****Leave ONE comment for ALL entries*****

~ Giveaway Ends 4/10 ~
Disclamer ~
Giveaway will end 9pm EST of closing date. Open to US & Canada residents only. Winner(s) will be e-mailed and must reply within 72 hours or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen by http://www.random.org. I received a free sample of the product to try and evaluate no other compensation was received. The opinions expressed are my own and will never be compromised. Any additional information on the product can be viewed at PUREX.COM

134 Responses

  1. >I'm a gfc follower.hewella1 at gmail dot com

  2. >I am a follower. I have never tried the Purex due to the fact that they did not have a HE formula. I have tried the new softener and I love it. WOuld love to win this giveaway.Sherreehttp://www.chmitlinfamily.blogspot.com

  3. >I am following on GFC.

  4. >I follow GFCfrellathon(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. >GFC follower gwmhssarahlike purex on FB Sarah S. follow purex on twitter @sarahshultlike you on FB follow you on twitterfollow you on network blogssubscribe to your emailssheshult@Hotmail.com

  6. >GFC Follower (kport207)kport207 at gmail dot com

  7. >GFC follower (dwellenstein)Facebook-Debbi Otto WellensteinNetworked Blogs-Debbi Otto Wellensteindwellenstein at cox dot net

  8. >Follow you with GFC – Denise Gontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  9. >Like Purex on facebook – Denise Gontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  10. >Follow Purex on twitter @wishwash1ontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  11. >subscribe to your emailsontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  12. >like you on facebook – Denise Gontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  13. >follow you on twitter – @wishwash1ontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  14. >Follow Purex via twitter! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  15. >Follow you via twitter! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  16. >Networked blogs follower! tracietrump@yahoo.com

  17. >i follow via gfci follow you on twitter @ntivehearti follow purex on twitter @ntivhearti follow you on fb – jayedee halpin dewitti follow purex on fb – jayedee halpin dewitti subscribe via email ntiveheart@gmail.comi follow on networked blogs

  18. >I'm a follower on GFC. captainliss40(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. >I follow you on GFC as AnneL.I follow Purex on FB as Anne Loyd.I follow Purex on Twitter as Anneliz702.I like you on Facebook as Anne Loyd.I follow you on Twitter as Anneliz702.I follow you on Networked Blogs as Anne Loyd.I subscribe to blog emails.Anneliz702@hotmail.com

  20. >GFC follower as Sweetshenanigans- following purex on twitter @Alliegal101- following you on twitter @Alliegal101- friended you on goodreads as Alice X.- email subscribergirl23rocks at hotmail dot com

  21. >I follow through google friend connectjjak2003 at gmail dot com

  22. >I follow on gfc. choateorama(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. >I joined you on gfcbethelderton59 at gmail dot com

  24. >I follow with GFC! Lindsay OussaI follow purex on twitter! @LindsaysReviewsI follow you on twitter! @LindsaysReviewsI subscribe to your emails! lindoussa at gmail dot comThank you! My email is lindoussa at gmail dot com

  25. 🍸 follow through google friend.-I like Purex on facebook. Shari D,and follow on twitter as 409cope.-I follow you on twitter as 409cope.-I like you on facebook.Shari D-I am an email subscriber.cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  26. >I'm a follower 😀 I hate stains, especially when I really like the shirt. And I'm not even a kid, which is kind of sad. Anyways, I'd love to try this out!+1 Follow on Goodreads under Samantha Cheng

  27. >HOLY CRAP I FORGOT TO LEAVE MY EMAIL ADDRESS. SORRY SORRY SORRY!hsiu_an(at)hotmail(dot)com>.< i hope this extra comment is ok…

  28. >Following purex on facebook and twitter Name: @goodkarma32farmgirl33@ymail.com

  29. >GFC follower (Publicly)!Rhonda C.clemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  30. >Follow Purex on Twitter@rhonjermclemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  31. >A fan of Purex on Facebook.Rhonda W-Cclemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  32. >I subscribe to your blog via email–Confirmed!clemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  33. >“Like” you on FacebookRhonda W-Cclemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  34. >I am a follower of you on Twitter!@rhonjermclemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  35. >I Tweeted!@rhonjermclemensrhonda@hotmail.com

  36. >GFC followerlazybones344 at gmail dot com

  37. >I follow Purex on twitter: @lazybones344

  38. >I follow you on twitter: @lazybones344

  39. >sounds good im in

  40. >I follow with GFC.I follow Purex on twitter @Aerated.I follow you on twitter @Aerated.We usually use Purex. I'd like to try out the new, enhanced version. Thank you!kirbycolby at gmail dot com

  41. >Follow Sweeping Me on GFC & comment with your E-Mail address! i_luv_lordcyan@yahoo.comExtra Entries ~Like Purex on Facebook ~Follow Sweeping Me any way you would like Facebook, Network Blogs or E-Mail.Each way counts as one Entry! Just tell me what way you are following!Thanks for the chance to win, these are my entries! :)i_luv_lordcyan@yahoo.com

  42. >Like Purex on Facebook & Twitter!smlionlamb@gmail.com

  43. >Follow you on twitter @urmariposasmlionlamb@gmail.com

  44. >email subscriber!smlionlamb@gmail.com

  45. >follow on Network Blogs!smlionlamb@gmail.com

  46. >I follow on gfc- email in profile

  47. >I like purex on FB and follow on twitter

  48. >I like you on FB and follow on twitter

  49. >oopps, need to separate out my follow for Purex on twitter

  50. >Need to separate out my entry for following you on twitter

  51. >i follow you gfctcogbill at live dot com

  52. >I follow via GFC. Thanks for the giveaway!austma7@aol.com

  53. >GFC Follower: Hoaalittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

  54. >GFC follower kycouple2000.ky2here at msn dot com

  55. >Following purex on twitter as ky2here1.ky2here at msn dot com

  56. >Like Purex on FB as kyhere here.ky2here at msn dot com

  57. >Also following U on twitter as ky2here1.ky2here at msn dot com

  58. >I follow gfc – emillie.hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  59. >I follow you on twitter – hisprincess886.hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  60. >I Like you on fb – emillie rose.hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  61. >I Subscribe by email – using my emillie(lastname)@gmail.com address.hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  62. >I follow purex on twitter – hisprincess886.hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  63. >I follow purex on fb – emillie rose.hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  64. >I'm a GFC follower :)ericacarnes(at)gmail(dot)com

  65. >GFC @s8r8l33 s8r8l33 at yahoo dot com

  66. >I Like Purex on Facebook

  67. >I follow Purex on Twitter @s8r8l33

  68. >I Follow Sweeping Me on FB

  69. >I Follow Sweeping Me on twitter

  70. >Follow Sweeping Me on GFCkittycardero at gmail dot com

  71. >Like Purex on Facebook

  72. >Like Purex on Twitter

  73. >Follow Sweeping Me on Facebook

  74. >Follow Sweeping Me on Twitter

  75. >Follow Sweeping Me on Goodreads

  76. >Follow Sweeping Me on Network Blogs

  77. >Follow Sweeping Me by E-Mail

  78. >I follow via GFC. Thanks!ddenny20110 at gmail dot com

  79. >I follow with GFC as wgbc1446. Thanks! wgbc1446[at]yahoo[dot]com

  80. >- I'm a GFC follower – Carrie K- I like Purex on Facebook – Carrie C. K.carrieknapp17 at gmail dot com

  81. >Following on GFCjmpm1011 at gmail dot com

  82. >follow on GFCkgrant77 at gmail.com

  83. >like purex on fb kelly grantkgrant77 at gmail.com

  84. >Thanks for the giveaway…GFC Follower: Brian E. -Like Purex on Facebook: bryan eason-Following PUREX via Twitter: @brianpiero senorpiero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  85. >I follow you on GFC- Lola Glkgreene05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  86. >I follow purex on FB- Lola Kirstinlkgreene05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  87. >I follow you on FB- Lola Kirstinlkgreene05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  88. >gfc followeramandasandico at yahoodotcom

  89. >kelley with the cat avatar is a GFC followerpandahugger(at)gmail(dot)com

  90. >follow via GFCLike Purex on FB Susan Smithfollow Purex via twitter susan1215Like you on FB Susan Smithfollow you via twitter susanfollow you via Network Blogss2s2 at comcast dot net

  91. >I follow via googlediane Baumesldiane@gmail.com

  92. >I follow you on FB tooMelanie Rameymelanieplus3@hotmail.com

  93. >GFC follower!mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  94. >E-mail subscriber mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  95. >Following you on Twitter (@mandalarctic)mandalarctic at gmail dot com

  96. >google friend klp1965kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  97. >like you on facebook kathy l peasekathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  98. >follow you on twitter klp1965kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  99. >GFC follower.willitara [at] gmail [dot] com

  100. >I like Purex on FB.

  101. >I follow Purex on twitter as willitara.

  102. >I follow on twitter as willitara.

  103. >Sent friend request on Goodreads. Also following your reviews.

  104. >Email subscriber.

  105. >I follow GFC and sweeping me….

  106. >I like Purex on Facebook

  107. >I am a email subscriber niteglow26@att.net

  108. >i like purex on twitter@JCoyne1031jim.coyne2@verizon.net

  109. >I'm a GFC follower.cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

  110. >I'm an email subscriber.cmanventuresinc(at)gmail(dot)com

  111. >I "LIKE" Purex on FB (Nicole Pitts)pittsy82@hotmail.com

  112. >I follow Purex on twitter @pittsy82pittsy82@hotmail.com

  113. >I "LIKE" you on FB (Nicole Pitts)pittsy82@hotmail.com

  114. >I follow you on twitter @pittsy82pittsy82@hotmail.com

  115. >I follow via networked blogs (Nicole Pitts)pittsy82@hotmail.com

  116. >I follow Sweeping Me on GFC. garrettsambo@aol.com

Leave a Reply

