• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>My Nutella Party

>

I just wanted to share my experience with Nutella. I recently was selected to host a Nutella Party from Mommy Parties. It was the first time I have ever tried Nutella. Now my house is addicted to it! Thank you Mommy Parties! My guests and I enjoyed Nutella on waffles, bread, and pancakes! We also served it with fruit. We had various ways to enjoy Nutella. We had it for dipping and spreading!

Did you know? ~

~Nutella has more then 50 hazelnuts in one jar!!
~Nutella hazelnut spread does not contain peanuts or peanut ingredients, nor does it come in contact with peanuts during manufacturing.
~Nutella hazelnut spread does not contain any ingredients derived from gluten containing ceral; wheat, barley rye, oats or triticale. It is a KOSHER product!
~Nutella spread can be part of a balanced breakfast for a good start of the day.
~Nutella hazelnut spread does not contain hydrogenated oil or trans fat and is very low in sodium.
~Nutella spread contains no artificial colors or preservatives.

Grab your $1.00 Off Nutella coupon from NutellaUSA.com

I am going to be making a Nutella Cheesecake next! YUMMY!

Thank you Mommy Parties and Nutella for a great way to share with my friends and family this wonderful and yummy hazelnut goodness!!!

Disclosure ~
I received samples and promotional items from Nutella and Mommy Parties/Mom Select for me and my guests. All opinions are my own and are NOT comprimised. Any information on the product can be found at Nutellausa.com and/or Mommyparties.com

4 Responses

  1. >We go through jars of this stuff in our home … (and we have no children..) Hubby is addicted to to Nutella!!! HHL

  2. >We had our Nutella party too… Just delicious! I use to eat it as a little girl but then we just stopped buying it. Now, we're back in the game! lolCJR @ The Mommy Blog

  3. >I love Nutella! Yummy!I am stopping by from I ♥ Blogging, just wanted to say thank you for joining our hop! Every time I come to your blog I smile, I love your header and background!I would love if you could stop by and visit http://www.mooseandtater.com

  4. My 7 yr old Daughter loves Nutella and so do I. When you bake that cheesecake be sure to invite me……even it is just a picture to drool over, lol.

Leave a Reply

