• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>~ Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop ~ (Happy St. Patrick’s Day!)

>
A big thank you to I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and Books Complete Me for hosting this great Giveaway Hop!

I am proud to be part of this year’s Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop!
Please join me in sharing this giveaway with other’s and promote reading.
I am currently working on a review of two books and will be posting about them shortly. Please stop by again and read them.

Over 200 blogs have signed up to host a book related giveaway and we are all linked up together so you can easily hop from one giveaway to another. The Lucky Leprechaun Hop is scheduled from 12:01 AM March 17th until 11:59 PM March 20th.

Now on to the fun stuff ~ Giveaway ~
I am giving away a $10.00 Amazon E-Gift Card.
This giveaway is open to anyone that is able to receive a Amazon E-Gift Card for the use of purchasing a Book or E-Book.

Rules ~
Only One ~ Follow Sweeping Me on GFC on the right hand side bar

EXTRA Entries ~
Follow Me on Twitter
Follow Me on Facebook
Follow My Emails~ Must Confirm ~
Follow Me using Network Blogs

Please post ONLY ONE comment with all the ways you entered!

Good Luck and don’t forget to go hopping!

Link to Winner

149 Responses

  1. >I did all of the above: GFC, Twitter, Facebook (was already following on FB),Network Blogs and I signed up for your e-mails! 🙂

  2. >Thanks for the giveaway. +twitter: @bookpurring+GFC+Network Blogs+Facebook: book purringbookpurring(at)yahoo(dot)com

  3. >Thanks for the giveaway!I am a GFC follower (Lexie@BookBug)+1 Twitter follower (@LexieBookBug)+1 FB follower (Lexie May Hogan)+1 Email subscriber+1 Network Blogs followerlexie.bookbug at gmail dot com

  4. >I'm not entering because that would just be too weird to win in a hop I organzied and hosted. I just wanted to thank you for taking part in this hop!

  5. >Thanks for the giveaway. I'm a GFC follower.ayareader@hotmail.com

  6. >Thanks for the giveaway! GFC Follower (aykra)+1 Twitter follower (@aykra)+1 FB Follower (Sharon Conrad)+1 Email subscriberkawaiiswapper(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. >I follow you on Google Friend Connect (Cayman Richardson).I follow you on Facebook.I get your Emails.I follow you using NetworkedBlogs.nocrayonsatthezoo@gmail.com

  8. >Great giveaway!I am a new follower.forevereading at gmail dot com

  9. >I follow with GFC and I liked your page. I was going to subscribe by email but it says you do not have it enabled.surveysamsma@yahoo.com

  10. >Thanks for the giveaway! I'm a GFC follower.rabidreads[at]gmail[dot]com

  11. >follow you via GFC gwmhssarah sheshult@Hotmail.com

  12. >follow you on twitter @sarahshult sheshult@HOtmail.com

  13. >Thank you for the giveaway :)I'm a GFC follower (pepsivanilla14)pepsivanilla14(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. >I follow you on GFC, facebook (Lexie Amelotte), on Twitter (LadyLexie1215), and email. shakespeareanlover1215@yahoo.comHappy Saint Patrick's Day! 🙂

  15. >I'm a followermk261274@gmail.comtried to subscribe via email but it said your site wasn't set up for that?

  16. >Thanks for the giveaway! :)GFC Follower – MemrieTwitter – @darkangel231988Facebook – Memrie HarrisNetworked Blogs – Memriedarkangel231988@gmail.com

  17. >I follow on GFC.I also follow on Twitter as prettynameless. Thank you!nmetolen@gmail.com

  18. >I followed:GFC +1NetBlog +1Twitter +1 @the_bookfaeryE-mail +1FB +1 Kristi Stern same as Network Blogdearkristi@hotmail.comHappy St. Patricks Day! Thanks!

  19. >Thanks for the giveaway!GFC follower: Patty Kalogeroudisgreekpatty13@gmail.com

  20. >Great give away…I'm a follower :0)Thanks for the chance to win.beejee77@comcast.net

  21. >I am a GFC follower. Thanks for the giveaway!m.ramey@ymail.com

  22. >Follow you on GFC and email subscriber!jbdownie5@yahoo.com

  23. >Following you via gfc – Stephanie AFollowing you via twitter – sassygirl4u2Following you via facebook – Stephanie AllenSubcribed to your emailssassygirl4u27@gmail.com

  24. >GFC FollowerTwitter Follower: @wordsrollonThanks!ambience.of.rain {at} gmail.com

  25. >I follow on GFC as Ericka T and on twitter as humanecats.humanecats at gmail dot com

  26. >I'm a new follower-BLHmistressFB page-Dawna Newmanemail subscription- vampiremistress2010@gmail.comvampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. >I follow you with GFC.Follow you on FacebookFollow you via EmailsFollow you using Network Blogs.gypsysyah@aol.com

  28. >I'm a new follower via GFC. Thanks so much for the chance to win. Have a lovely weekend. :)michelleteacress at gmail dot com (103 on the linky list)

  29. >I follow you on GFC as AnneL.I follow you on Twitter as Anneliz702.I like you on Facebook as Anne Loyd.I subscribe to emails.I follow you on Networked Bligs as Anne Loyd.Anneliz702@hotmail.com

  30. >Thanks for the chance!GFC followertwitter follower – @donnas1like on FB – Donna Sfollow on Networked Blogs – Donna Sbacchus76 at myself dot com

  31. >GFC FOLLOWER!+1 Email SubscriptionThanks for the giveaway!hsiu_an(at)hotmail(dot)com

  32. >Thanks for the giveaway!Following you via gfc – StacieFollowing you via twitter – Stacie BromleyFollowing you via facebook – Stacie AmelotteSubcribed to your emails~scouts579@aol.com

  33. >New follower on GFC.Happy Hopping,BKbkwalkerbooks at comcast dot net

  34. >Thanks for the great giveaway.+1 I am following you on GFC.+1 I am following you on Twitter.LadyVampire2u AT gmail DOT com

  35. >follower Lizzielzz25 at yahoo dot com

  36. >+ new GFC follower.+ liked you on FB+ following on Networked BlogsThanks so much for the contest! If needed, my email address is in my profile.

  37. >GFc Follower+1 NB FollowerChllybrd(at)gmail(dot)com

  38. >Would love to win+1 follower+1 twitter followerleebee19(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. >i follow on twitter @ntiveheartntiveheart@gmail.com

  40. >i follow on fb – jayedee halpin dewittntiveheart@gmail.com

  41. >+1 GFC follower+1 Twitter follower – amccrenshaw+1 FB fan+1 Follow on Networked Blogsohmiss14 at yahoo dot com

  42. >I follow:*GFC- Alicia*I follow on network blogs* I follow on facebook*I follow on twitter- @faitcam

  43. >Following on GFC!litehouse2006@sbcglobal.net

  44. >i follow you on gfc as msrodeobrataddictedtorodeo at gmail dot com

  45. >GFC followerFacebook follower (cynthia Hatfield-Garcia)shygrumpychica1@hotmail.com

  46. >Thanks for the giveaway!New GFC followerFollow Me on Twitter @tessaa99Follow Me on Facebook Meredith MillerFollow My Emailsmeredithfl at gmail dot com

  47. >GFC Follower!snifflykitty@gmail.com

  48. >New GFC Follower: Marynelliemarynellie8 at yahoo dot com

  49. >GFC follower (Mariee)marieimy (at) gmail (dot) com

  50. >GFC FollowerTwitter FollowerFacebook fanEmail subscriberallisonsbj3(at)gmail(dot)com

  51. >New GFC follower.I store my email over in my Blogger profile. I store my email over in my Blogger profile. Thanks!

  52. >Thanks for the great giveaway! I am a new follower.bangersis(at)msn(dot)com

  53. >Thanks for the giveaway!I am a GFC follower – DarkBloodyVamp+1 Twitter follower – @DarkBloodyVampredfirewood888@yahoo.caOllie aka DarkBloodyVamp

  54. >Thanks for the chance. I am a GFC followerkissyjensen at gmail dot com

  55. >I am a GFC follower lexirylie@yahoo.comenter me please!!

  56. >GFC Follower Followed on TwitterFollowed on Facebookroofbeamreader(at)gmail(dot)com

  57. >Thanks for the great giveaway! I'm a GFC follower!Somer @ A Bird's Eye Review

  58. >follow gfc publicly~thanks so much!pkeintz@gmail.com

  59. >GFC follower @JenniferEXTRA Entries Follow on Twitter @BookNoise411Follow on Facebook @Jennifer ShawEmail Subscriber Follow on Network Blogs @JenniferBookNoise at gmail dot com

  60. >GFC follower organica_11liked you on Facebookorganica_11@hotmail.comThanks so much!Sierra

  61. >awesome giveaway!! i'm a GFC followermariannguyen16(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  62. >I'm a follower on GFC. captainliss40(at)gmail(dot)com

  63. >I follow you via GFC. :)-Laurenlauren51990 AT aol DOT com

  64. >New GFC Follower – April SmithNetworkedBlogs Follower – April SmithFacebook like – April Smithmyshelfconfessions at gmail dot com

  65. >GFC followerThanks for the giveaway!captainsarahsparrow@hotmail.com

  66. >I would love to win this!!I am a follower-GFC-judyfollow twitter @ladymagnolia99received a confirmation for following your email-my emailJudymagnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  67. >+twitter: @ginger_high+GFC+Network Blogs+Facebook:Melissa at booksrusonline.com

  68. >GFC followerNetwork blog followertwitter @bookgoilLiked on Facebook – Kristen HarveyThanks!dragonzgoil at gmail dot com

  69. >GFC followerNetworked Blog followerLiked you on facebooktwitter: RBJunkiesromancebookjunkiesdanielle at yahoo dot com

  70. >Marvelous giveaway!+1 I follow you via Google Friend Connect.+1 I "Like" you on Facebook.+1 I follow you on Networked Blogs.+1 I am an email newsletter subscriber…Many thanks, Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  71. >I follow in GFC!Thanks for a chance to win this wonderful giveaway!Best wishes,Chanticlear1(at)gmail(dot)com

  72. >Gloria is a GFC followerFB followerTwitter followergeschumann at live dot com

  73. >Following you via GFC!Thanks for the giveaway! Come visit me at BackseatWriter.com for my LLGH giveaway!Amy // artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  74. >Thanks for the giveaway!!!I follow via GFCmltucker09@gmail.com

  75. >Thanks for the giveaway!I follow via GFC and NetworkedBlogs under Christine Davis.ceeenndee at gmail dot com

  76. >Thanks for entering over at my site. Started following you.frellathon(at)gmail(dot)com

  77. >I am following you on GFC as aaron_amanda EXTRAS-Following on Twitter @Smile7891Like you on Facebook as Amanda Tomlinsonaaron_amanda(at)live(dot)com

  78. >GFC followerEmail subscriberThanks for the chance! :)sabina(dot)dezman(at)gmail(dot)com

  79. >Thank you so much for hosting/being part of this amazing giveaway/blog hop – your generosity is greatly appreciated.GFC Follower: Enamored Soul+1 Confirmed Email Subscriber: Enamoredsoul@gmail.com +1 Twitter Follower: @inluvwithbookz

  80. >Thanks for this giveaway!GFC follower: BarbsugarbeatbcATgmailDOTcom

  81. >cool giveaway!I follow via GFCTwitterand Facebook :Dhense1kk@cmich.edu

  82. >GFC follower: butterflyboo123Twitter: GemmaInRedbutterflyboo123(at)hotmail(dot)com

  83. >Thanks for the giveaway :)GFC(MonaG)EmailFB(Mona Garg)Twitter(@Kulmona)Networked Blogs(Mona Garg)monagarg@yahoo.com

  84. >GFC (Chrissie)Twitter (@Chrissie123123)FB (Christie H)N Blog (Christie)swaggirl01 at gmail dot com

  85. >Happy Saturday! I am a new follower from the weekend hop and I look forward to following your blog!…Hope u can come by for a visit! http://adventuresatgreenacre.blogspot.com

  86. >Thanks for the chance to win..I follow under Michele Lukerjmluker (at) winco.net

  87. >Thanks for the giveaway!New GFC follower = Juana EsparzaNetworkedBlog follower = Juana EsparzaEmail Subscriber = jmesparza821@gmail.com

  88. >Thanks :)GFC (Chloe B)Twitter (@chloebooklover)

  89. >Great giveaway. I am a GFC follower. CrystalGBCrystal816{at}hotmail{dot}com

  90. >Thanks for the awesome giveaway! I'm a GFC follower and a Twitter follower! mariahoverlock(at)gmail(dot)com

  91. >GFC followerTwitter follower @simplystacienetsimplystacieblog at gmail dot com

  92. >Thanks for the chance to win!GFC followerkissinoak at frontier dot com

  93. >GFC follower @hkabashi, Hana KabashiEXTRA Entries Follow on Twitter @hkabashiFollow on Facebook Hana KabashiEmail Subscriber Follow on Network Blogs Hana KabashiThanks for an awesome prize!!Hana Kmidnightoil84 at yahoo dot com

  94. >I follow on google friend connectI am a facebook fan (Anne Jolly)Thanks,ajolly1456 at gmail dot com

  95. >I follow via GFC (Lydia M) Thanks for the giveaway!slitheringseamonster@gmail.com

  96. >Followed you GFC as Alouy MartinezFollowed you in Twitter as @alouymartinezlike you in facebook as Alouy Martinez

  97. >Great giveaway thank you so much!+ GFC follower/latishajean+ Email subscriber + Facebook/latisha D+ Twitter follower/latishajeantishajean@ charter.net

  98. >Thanks for the giveaway! I follow on GFC (xxsquigglesxx) and twitter (squiggles87)xxsquigglesxx(at)gmail(dot)com

  99. >I am following via Google Friends Connect.I am a fan via Facebook as Jill Myrick.I am subscribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

  100. >GFC blog follower(ginger)I am an email subscriberThanks!!cyclona66 at aol dot com

  101. >I follow you via GFC (Throuthehaze)follow on twitter @throuthehazeFollow on Facebook-Rae PaveyFollow EmailsFollow using Network Blogs-Rae Paveythrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  102. >I follow you on gfc (julie meyers/amosette), twitter (officiallyjewel), facebook (julie meyers/officiallyjewels@gmail.com), and network blogs. Thanks Julie Meyers/Amosetteofficiallyjewels@gmail.com

  103. >GFC followerthanks for the giveaway!beckerjo(at)verizon(dot)net

  104. >Follow you on GFC as JennFollow you on twitter as @jenhedgerFollow you on facebook Jennifer HedgerSubscribe to your emailjenhedger at hotmail dot com

  105. >Your site drew my interest. Will come back to browse. Thanks for the Giveaway.New GFC Follower (Wolf Bear)+1 Twitter Follower (lovemy6dogs)+1 Facebook Follower (Vonda …)+1 Network Blogs Follower–Vonda2much2reid {at} comcast {dot} net

  106. >Thanks for the great giveaway…New GFC follower +1 Twitter (Maria_Smith_76)mmafsmith@gmail.com

  107. >Thank you so much! Love the blog!New GFC follower.shyluck13 at hotmail dot com

  108. >Thank you for opening up the giveaway to everyoneI am a follower-jlindahljI follow on Twitter-jlindahljI like you on facebookI follow on email

  109. >Thanks so much for the giveaway!+1 New GFC follower (Carina L. Tai)alicia.aatran@yahoo.comhttp://dystopiandesserts.blogspot.com/

  110. >I'm a new follower GFCdancealert at aol dot comDanceAlertReads.blogspot.com

  111. >Carol Myers carolcarolmyers@aol.com @CarolMyers I folow you on GFC,Twitter,Facebook,Get your e-mails, Also follow you on Net-worked Blogs! Thanks! Carol Myers

  112. >Following as Miriam on GFCFollowing on FB as Miriam Greene Hale

  113. >Now following on Twitter as MiriamHale

  114. >GFC follower spriteyonerebekah at roscoehill dot orgThanks!

  115. >WooHoo! to simple giveaways!I'm a new GFC follower-Lisa RichardsI follow on Twitter@alterlisaI like you on facebook-Lisa Ann RichardsI follow you on networked blogs(\___/)(='.'=) (")_(")alterlisa AT yahoo DOT comhttp://lisaslovesbooksofcourse.blogspot.com/

  116. >I follow on GFC (Karen)Twitter (kappavelvit)email sub (kpuleski at gmail dot com)Networked Blogs and Facebook (under my read name, last name in email addy;)

  117. >Thanks for the giveaway! I follow on twitter @mindingspoton GFC – Wendywendyhines at hotmail dot com

  118. >Thanks for the giveaway.I am a GFC follower – Stephanie MI follow on FB – Stephanie McCarthysmccar1 at hotmail dot com

  119. >I'm following via GFC & twitter (athomewithbooks).akreese (at) hotmail (dot) com

  120. >Great giveaway! I'm a GFC follower (Kaity Gatchell)bittenbooks@gmail.com

  121. >Thank you for the awesome giveaway! I'm a GFC Lorielle, and also a Twitter follower @clarklori.Lorielle11@gmail.com

  122. >+1 follow via GFC as oreo_93+1 follow on twitter as @WulfLuva93+1 follow on fb as Rachelle Hayes+1 follow on NB as Rachelle oreo_93 at hotmail dot com

  123. >Thank you for the giveaway!GFC Follower: Erin/fletch8502Twitter Follower: teachwriteliveErinfletch8502 at yahoo dot com

  124. >GFC – JaidisTwitter.com/JaidisShawFacebook – Jaidis ShawNetworked Blogs – Jaidis ShawThanks!JaidisShaw at yahoo dot com

  125. >I follow on GFC – Carol Mmittens0831 at aol dot com

  126. >GFC @maryinhb Twittermaryinhb @gmail

  127. >I am a new gfc followerBhitwr at gmail dot com

  128. >GFC follower holly wright. hollybwright@comcast.net

  129. >Thank you for the great giveaway.+1 GFC as seriousreader+1 Facebook as Linda Henderson+1 Twitter as BookOwner+1 Networked blogs as Linda Henderson+1 Email subscriberseriousreader at live dot com

  130. >I follow via GFC – Lisa SarmientoI follow via Twitter – Lisagi1I follow via FB – lisa.j.sarmientoI follow via Network Blogs proudma23@gmail.com

  131. >Thanks for the giveaway!I follow via GFC. (Cuzinlogic)cuzinlogic(at)gmail(dot)com

  132. >GFC follower twitter follower @Alliegal101email subscribergirl23rocks at hotmail dot com

  133. >Thank you for the giveaway.I'm a gfc follower as sablelexi.I'm a twitter follower as @sablelexijlynettes @ hotmail . com

  134. >GFC Follower – KatieTwitter: GirlyKatthanks for the giveaway!katie_tp(at)yahoo(dot)com

  135. >Thanks for the giveaway. New follower on GFC, Twitter, and FB (C.Green). Thanks.

  136. >Thanks!gfc follower (tearyeyedstars)twitter (@tearyeyedstars)FB (Et TheAlien)Networked blogs (Et TheAlien)Email Subscriber: tearyeyedstars(at)gmail(dot)comejhtan at gmail dot com

  137. >GFC=aanchal@bookflametwitter-bookflamereviewfacebook-bookflameemail subscriberbookflamereviews@gmail.comthanks for the giveaway

  138. >gfc follower=nicolesendernicolesender(at)yahoo(dot)com

  139. >follow on gfcshannonsweep at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

