• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>Drug Store Deals Week 6

>I missed out on telling you about last week (5) and Walgreen’s ~ Here’s a picture ~

Still not doing that good at Walgreen’s this is my last week there. I gave them a shot and just can’t seem to get this right with them. CVS and Rite-Aid I don’t have this problem. I can get mostly everything free using their reward’s program and coupons. Walgreen’s no matter what I do I spend about 20 bucks and that is to much for me.

Sorry for the late arrival on my Walgreen’s Deal for last week. My husband’s birthday was last Sunday and we went out with family. We had such a wonderful time, rain and all. I got to see my sister in laws beautiful new truck! We got to spend some time with family, what else could be better?

Here is my deals from CVS this week. I went two times this week. I forget to get some things Sunday and had to go back on Monday.

I paid about .54 cents for all this using my coupons and ECB’s from last week.

This is what I forgot ~ Trip 2 ~

I paid .75 cents for this. I left out the 2 lollipop sticks my daughters got. =)
I have 25 CVS ECB’s for next week. The trick is to use your coupons and ECB’s to get more ECB’s to get everything free. It’s easy once you get the hang of it.

I will post my reciepts for you to look at later in the week with a link back to here.

.

7 Responses

  1. >I am following you (suelee1998) from the blog hop, you have a great site. Would you please follow me back? http://susansdisneyfamily.blogspot.com/thank you šŸ™‚

  2. >ok you will have to show me how to do this. that is a lot of stuff for $.54

  3. >I am so glad you got the "hang" of it…told ya it was pretty easy…takes a little "setup" time, but then its really easy! Go get 'em!

  4. >I prefer CVS over Walgreens too. Haven't tried Rite Aid b/c I don't get their circular. Headed to Shop Rite tomorrow for their 4 day sale. I'm going to score big there :o)HAGW!

  5. >I'm a new follower. I have yet to get the hang of getting all that free. I think i need to take a class. and then take it again. I clip coupons for hours and fail miserably to get those kinds of deals figured out, lolmysnugglybugs.com

  6. >@ Tom it's actually pretty easy to do.@ Toystory thanks for all your help with this!@ Jen I can't stand Walgreen's way to much money for things I can get free from CVS or Rite-Aid.Thanks for stopping by. Stinks class got cancelled I hope all is well with Tanya.@ Andie it's easy if you need help please feel free to email me at mary_reiss@hotmail.com. Most people I emailed never even got back to me. I can try to explain it as best as I can using what I learned.Mary

  7. >I love the dealsI'm following you from fab friends thursday blog please come by my blog sometime when you get a moment would love to have you follow me backhttp://www.shopping2scale.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

