• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>"Drug Store Deals" {Week 5}

>Just thought I would post the deals I received from CVS and Rite-Aid. I haven’t been to Walgreen’s yet. Seems most of our house is getting sick once again. I can’t wait for spring.

Next week I am going to post the actually numbers and maybe even the receipt. I have to get working on that.

Ok here’s my picture for the day ~

CVS ~

CVS paid me this week to shop there. I made about $5.05 for going. Thanks CVS!

Rite-Aid~

Paid around $12.00 I didn’t have many UP Rewards this week. What can you do.

Tomorrow I will post some picture’s and do a few posts.

Mary

.

One Response

  1. >Hello. I am a New Follower from MWBH. Have a great day!!Sarahhttp://www.sarahsblogoffun.com/2011/03/take-three-tuesday-blog-hop_07.html

Leave a Reply

