• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>The Defender (Tall, Dark...and Dangerously Hot!) (Harlequin Blaze #342)The Defender (Tall, Dark…and Dangerously Hot!) by Cara Summers

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I didn’t like how they just didn’t seem to communicate to each other. Yeah were meant to be together but lets not talk about. That really got me angry at the book. As far as the passion that was great in the book. I just didn’t like all the side stepping in it. I felt a lot could have been said and just wasn’t and it was the constant battling of wits between the main characters. Not something I would want to read again.

View all my reviews

A Scent Of Seduction (Harlequin Blaze #290)(Lust Potion #9)A Scent Of Seduction (Harlequin Blaze #290) by Colleen Collins

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I laughed a lot about the potion. I found this book to be very erotic which is the reason I read them. I love how Colleen was very descriptive in this book and makes me want to read more from her. This is the first book I have read from Colleen. I am glad I found the time to read it.

View all my reviews

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=sweep02-20&o=1&p=8&l=as1&asins=0373793464&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr
http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=sweep02-20&o=1&p=8&l=as1&asins=0373793448&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=000000&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr

One Response

  1. >Nice honest reviews! I love reading those types of books as well!

Leave a Reply

