• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>~ Monday Reflection ~

>I was wandering through my emails this morning and noticed on Life and My Finances site they had an article. About becoming mortgage free. Something I wish to accomplish in the next 5-7 years. I realized it was my Aunt that had written it. Here’s the article hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Mortgage Free A True Story

Mary

.

One Response

  1. >Thank you so much Mary for bringing this article to my attention. Johannah has always been an inspiration to us all! She is one wonderful person in heart in mind.We are so lucky to have her as an Aunt and Sister!

Leave a Reply

