• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>Party Time!

>I am getting ready for the hosting of Aronld’s Artisan Flatbread Party. I had to go to 4 different stores and a state away to get them. But, I have them and I am all set. So it’s party time!

I made up some gift bags for the people coming with some freebies I got from the “Drug Store Deals” as I like to call it. Artisan gave us some oven mitts and reusable shopping bags. So I put some things in there. I hope they enjoy it as much as I did making them!

What do you do to make your party special? Any suggestions you can make for me?

Our theme is Pizza Party using the Artisan Flatbread’s as the pizza crust. We plan on toasting them on the grill. This should make them crispy while the cheese melts. We have all kinds of toppings for it like peppers, onions, pepperoni, sausage, meatballs, mushrooms, and olives to name a few. It should make for a mouth watering experience!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Mary

Leave a Reply

