• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>Drug Store Deal Sunday

>Sorry to say but I got a little behind these past few days. So if you haven’t heard from me, you will. I have been doing my own giveaway on Facebook and sponsoring a few others. Hopefully everyone has entered!

I didn’t have time to post Sunday’s Drug Store deal! (Week 3) I went to Rite-Aid. I had a few coupons that were expiring and needed to use them by Sunday’s date. So after church we went. This is what I purchased ~

I purchased all of that for about $6.00.

I was going through some blogs ~ I do that often ~ and noticed one saying that Pet Smart had Science Diet dog food on Sale for $5.00 and if you had the coupons from January 1/09 that you would get the item free. Well thanks to my Aunt who had generously sent me some coupons I had just that. I also went to the Science Diet website signed up through them and received more coupons!
This is what I purchased for $2.00.

And if that wasn’t great and fantastic enough, I went to CVS today. This is what I purchased for $5.00.

Well there are my deals. I have to say I am happy with myself for accomplishing this. I was not doing this and should have been. Thank you to my Aunt who has been helping me with coupons and ways to save money. I also would like to thank the numerous bloggers out there that work hard to find us the best deals.

Have a GREAT Wednesday!!!

Mary

3 Responses

  1. >I will check it out ! I am so bad at coupons and such…Great site and following from take it from me blog.Would love if you drop by and do the same !Have a lovely day !http://lechateaudesfleurs.blogspot.com

  2. >Thanks for participating in the Good Friends Click Blog Hop! New follower! I have lots of giveaways ending Thursday and I would love a follow back!Janelhttp://www.amomstake.com

  3. >SO SO SO proud of you. This blog looks amazing, you have now seen "almost" how easy it is to "stock up" for almost nothing. I AM SO just so PROUD……

Leave a Reply

