• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 276 hits

>2 Coffee-Mate Or Not 2 Coffee-Mate Party

>Earlier this month I posted about winning a House Party. I won this from Coffee-Mate. I was not able to have the part on the Flavor Friday 2/4/2011. Due to weather and sickness in the family.
I had it the following week on the 11th.

Here are some picture’s that where taken.
Here is the selection of creamers that night.

Now for the coffee ~

And here’s one of my friend joking around ~

There’s some picture’s for you. Ironically my picture is not here. There was none taken of me, for I was the one operating the camera. Lucky for me.

All in all it went well. We had fun, drank coffee and enjoyed the company. I will be hosting another party this Saturday the 26th for Artisan Flatbread’s. This should be fun also.

Have a great day!

Mary

3 Responses

  1. >It looks like a great time! I can't wait to see your next party!

  2. >Oh this looks like fun!!!! Yum!I am a new follower from Welcome Wednesday! Hope you stop by my blog 🙂 http://littlemissemmylou.blogspot.com/

  3. >Thanks Sarah! It happens this Saturday!@ Emmy Lou we had a blast. Thanks for following!Mary

Leave a Reply

