• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>~ Thursday Blog Hops ~

>I usually do a nightly round up of my day and then post the blog hops I am in. Nothing really new here. I was sick most of the day and then took some aspirins that made me feel OK but still not right. Just did some running around to the doctors form my daughters ADHD meds and Church Choir tonight. I have to go to bed. I am just not feeling so well. I hope everyone is in good spirits and has a lovely night.

Mary ~ Here’s the Thursday Blog Hops ~ Hope you can join in ~

Bassgiraffe's Thoughts Thursday Blog Hop

12 Responses

  1. >Blog hopping today and am your newest follower. I hope that 1 of my blogs interests you too.http://tawnasplan.blogspot.com http://btrbb.blogspot.com http://tawnassecret.blogspot.com I also do a weekend blog hop, you can link up on tawnasplan.blogspot.com open every Friday-Sunday!ThanksTawna

  2. >So sorry to hear you aren't feeling well!! Sending good thoughts your way and hope you feel better real soon!! (((hugz)))

  3. >Hi Mary! You have such a cute blog! I am now following you thanks to Thirsty Thursday and it would be so nice if you could share the love back on my blog:)And don't forget to check our new Blog Tutorial to learn a few easy tricks to make your blog fabulous. Oh and hope you'll get better soon:)Happy Thursday!

  4. >Lucy is out hopping. Come on by when you feel better and get a chance Closer to Lucy

  5. >Thanks for following Mommy Time Out

  6. >Greetings and Salutations~!!GFC follow *heavensent1* from Brassgiraffe's Blog Hop…ifn you have a moment, please stop by my place and have a look around ~ Mad Moose Mama ~ http://www.madmoosemama.blogspot.com ~ Have yourself a gloriously groovy day~!! Peaces…xoxo

  7. >Tawna thanks for stopping by. I will put my blog in. I am always doing blog hops. Hoping to get people to like what I am writing and getting them to come back.Hope you like my blog!Mary

  8. >Denise your the best blog buddy ever!Your Fabulous! Thank you for the get well wishes.Mary

  9. >Happy Thursday Design it! I stopped over and did read up on some of your tutorials thank you so much for posting them!Mary

  10. >Closer to Lucy, loved your blog with all the posts on women and the accomplishments they have. It was wonderful!Mary

  11. >Your very welcome Angela!

  12. >Mad Moose your one busy lady! Mary

Leave a Reply

