• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>Rite Aid Week 2

>I have to admit, I am overwhelmed. I love to blog but there is so much to it. I need to step back and just go with the flow. With that said, I would like to share trip 2 with you from Rite-Aid. This is what I got today ~ right between religion class and soccer ~

This is what I purchased from Rite-Aid. I spent about 8 dollars for all of it. But that was because I got some candy 1/2 off.

I also dyed my hair today….. Uggg… I’m not really photogenic so bare with the picture. I took it myself.

This was me waiting for it to set.

Hope you had a splendid day!

Mary

Leave a Reply

