• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>10 Things about Me.

>Here are some things I just want to share.
Why? It’s my blog and I like to share.

1. My parents were horrible ~ but I loved them deeply ~ and miss them greatly.

2. I curse way to much. Yes I am not perfect!

3. I love to laugh and love having people in my life that provide me with giggles.

4. I secretly love romance novels.

5. Nothing and I mean NOTHING can compare to the love I have for my children.

6. I love to drive.

7. I am my sister’s biggest fan. She is so smart. I wish I was as smart as her.

8. I would love to lose weight.

9. I never thought I would say this but…My mother was right. =)

10. I try never to cry.

That’s my sharing for today!

Mary

11 Responses

  1. >Cute idea, short and sweet and to the point. Stopped over from the "Where in the world are you" hop 🙂 Happy Hump Day!http://texagermanadian.blogspot.com/

  2. >Hi Mary, your 10 things about me grabbed by attention….especially your #1. I found your blog listed on Welcome Wednesday and came over to say hello. http://www.rosarymom.blogspot.com

  3. >I also secretly love romance novels and have one waiting to be published. I don't read that many but do enjoy them I do have time.That love we have for our children is totally unconditional isn't it. Nothing can, and never will, compare.Lovely blog post.Found you on Welcome Wednesday.CJ

  4. >Following you via Welcome Wednesday. Hope you will follow me too @ http://masalabowl.blogspot.com/

  5. >Oh if I could never cry – I cried at a commercial for a new tv show on lifetime today! Military surprising their loved ones with their homecomings. First one tears turned on like a faucet.New Follower from the Blog Hopswww.thehickmanfour.blogspot.comwww.touchofhomelearning.com

  6. >Thank you all for stopping by!@TexaGermaNadian Short sometimes is better!@Noreen ~ Thank you. My parents were…It's a long story!@Crystal ~ Let me know when it comes out I will add it to my list of must have's. I love it when I know who wrote the book!@ Moncheri welcome to my blog.

  7. >Love it!Found you on the blog hop! I’m your newest follower! http://moenysavingtips.blogspot.com/

  8. >A new follower from thrifty Thursday…

  9. >@ Jenn Thanks! I have been following your blog for awhile! I love it. @ Sara ~ It makes me ill. I can cry and there are times I do. But I try to suck it up and not cry. I like to laugh. I know there are bad times and we all cry even men but ooo I hate it.Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment everyone!Hope you enjoy the blog.Mary

  10. >I love your list and your honesty!!

  11. >Thanks Shawna!There is more I could add but I don't want to scare people away!Mary

Leave a Reply

