• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>CVS Week 2

>I stopped by my CVS today. Just to pick up on some deals. I had all those ECB and I wanted to put them to use. Here’s what I got.

Oh I almost forgot to add this in ~

They didn’t have the Nice n’ Easy Foam so I couldn’t get that plus the $1 ECB. I will try till the end of the week to see if I can get it.

I spent 3.46 out of pocket and got back 30 in ECB and recieved a $5 off $25 from the big red machine. YAY!!!

All of what you see was FREE!!!

Mary

2 Responses

  1. >Here from the bloghop. I follow you on GFC. I'd love for you to follow me backTiffanyhttp://tiffspixiedust.blogspot.comTiffypoot @ (aol.com)

  2. >Thanks for stopping by Tiffany!Mary

Leave a Reply

