• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>Saturday Remix!

>

Welcome to Saturday StalkREMIX! We are now hopping for the whole weekend! Join Just Married with Coupons AND Debbie Does Coupons & YOU!  We will pick one featured guest each week to hop with us (except this week). We will randomly pick a participant. Make sure you post our button each week if you would like to be eligible!

Just Married with Coupons
Grab our Hop Button

Thanks for those who have been participating from week to week and a big welcome to you if this is your first time. We are so glad you are here! This blog hop is all about having fun, meeting new bloggers and building new readership!

This week’s Featured Blog is:
*Sweeping Me*
Sweeping Me

Blog Hop Rules
  1. Please follow us: Just Married with Coupons AND Debbie Does Coupons + The Featured Guest – #3 Spot then we WILL FOLLOW YOU BACK.
  2. Copy the Saturday Stalk into a blog post.
  3. Come back and post the direct link to your blog post here into the link forms below.
  4. Follow as many participants as you would like, leave them a comment letting them know you’re are following them.
  5. Follow back anyone that is now following you and leave them a comment back letting them know you’re following back through this event
  6. Please follow the rules or we will have to delete you from the list  =(

    Enter your blog links here:

10 Responses

  1. >I'm a new follower from the Saturday Stalk Blog Hop! I would love a follow back 🙂 It would be awesome if you could also follow me on Twitter, Networked Blogs & Facebook too! You could also stumble my blog if you like :-)Thanks, MistyMisty's Thoughts Too@MistysThoughts2Misty's Thoughts Too (Facebook) Misty's Thoughts Too (Subscribe)

  2. >Hello! I'm a sweeper too, so we have that in common. 🙂 Those little wins can really help when you're having financial problems–seriously, even a free can of tomatoes excites me because it's one less thing I have to pay for at the grocery store!Anyway, I'm a new follower from Saturday Stalk. My blog is at http://www.thetypeahousewife.com–I'd love it if you'd stop by. 🙂

  3. >hey! New follower! Nice to meet you!

  4. >Hi Mary! Thanks for stopping by my blog and entering my giveaway :-). Good luck!

  5. >Hi!I'm a new follower. Congrats on being featured!Have a great weekend!Linda @ Linda's Lunacyhttp://www.lindaslunacy.blogspot.com

  6. >Congratulations on being featured, I am your newest follower. Have an awesome weekend!Jen from Mommys Online Garage Salehttp://momsonlinegaragesale.com

  7. >New follower from the hop; hope you pop by for a follow! 🙂

  8. >HiOur stories are so similar!I am a new follower from the weekend blog hopI blog at http://www.tammileetips.comI hope you will come by and visit.Tammilee

  9. >I subscribed to the top three! Pls follow with GFC and leave a msg on my blog I will follow back.

Leave a Reply

