• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 276 hits

>Winner!

>WOOT!!! Won two books by Courtney Milan!!

Visit her at http://www.courtneymilan.com

I can’t wait to read them. Since I just made my to read list on Goodreads ~ I have opted for 75 book for this year. I am only at one because I have not put in my other books. I will have to update it over the weekend. I also received a book in the mail today. No letter no anything. Very weird. I didn’t receive an email saying I won.

The title of the book is Deadly Ties by Vicki Hinze.
I am wondering if I signed up for a Book Review for it.
I have to check all my notes.

Well, good day to everyone and HAPPY Winning!!!

Mary

2 Responses

  1. >Congrats on your win!xoxox,CC

  2. >Thank you!

Leave a Reply

