• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 276 hits

>~ Round 2 ~ Who won?

>Today, besides my normal mom things i.e. soccer, religion class, school pick up, homework, nose wiping, baths, dinner, etc. I stopped over at Rite-Aid. What a wonderful trip for me.

If you notice yesterday I posted about my trip to CVS and it being the 1st time I did so. Today I figured I would try my hand at Rite-Aid. I will let you be the judge if it was a good trip or not.
Here is what I got ~

I spent 30 dollars and have 20 UP Rewards from Rite-Aid. I think I did great!
What do you think?

5 Responses

  1. >Pretty good… we don't have a rite aid near us and we recently got our CVS… I'm so excited to start using coupons and their rewards!New follower from Tanya's Class!Cinella @ The Mommy Blog

  2. >Looks awesome! You got rewards as well. I think you did very well. I am not familiar with rite aid as I am from Canada. But it sure seems like a win/win situation to me!

  3. >Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog.Have a nice day!

  4. >You did fantastic :). Stopping in from Blogelina. Thanks for follwing my blog am following you too :).BKhttp://bkwalkerscafe.com

  5. >Wow I think you scored at both places.

Leave a Reply

