• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 280 hits

>OK, My First Trip……….

>OK, I am new to the CVS, Walgreen’s, Rite-Aid loop.
I have never tried to do ECB, UP Rewards or any of the such.

I decided I need to learn how to do this. So I got my paper Sunday, and looked up the deals.
This is what I got.

After coupons, I spent about $40 on everything. I know it’s a lot. But as I have said this was my first time doing it. So I had no ECB’s. But for next week I have about $30 dollars worth. So next week should be super fantastic!

Look for my post next week on all my freebies cause oooo yeah there will be a lot of them!

10 Responses

  1. >Also, I am going to try my hand at Rite-Aid and Walgreen's. I have a lot of $2 off at Rite-Aid.

  2. >Found you on the blog hop…Would ❤ to hear from you too! :-)Best Regards!Chic & Sassy Homemakerhttp://chicsassymom.blogspot.com

  3. >I'm pretty new to this too – have been doing Walgreen's for a few weeks and have had fun. Found you through the blog hop and will follow you and add your button. Take care!

  4. >Thank you Tracee.Mary

  5. >Following you also Des. Nice to meet you both!

  6. >Hmm.. I am confused about this Walgreens thingy.. are you just using coupons from the flyer?

  7. >Hi I am a big Walgreens fan and I am also your latest follower I hope you check out my blog and follow me back.www.grandmassecretstosavings.com

  8. >I'm sure you will end up doing great and now you have your ECBs for next week! That will be a fun trip.I'm a new follower here, would love for you to visit my blog athttp://momalwaysfindsout.comI love good deals and freebies too! Nicole

  9. >This is great! I just started doing coupons and I love seeing those savings!

  10. >Thanks for all the encouragement! I will be posting it in the coming weeks!Have a great day/week!Mary

Leave a Reply

