• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 278 hits

>Me & My Husband

>

Thought I would share a couple of picture’s today (sorry they are so small).
This is me and my husband at my brother’s wedding. We didn’t have wedding of our own. Which I totally regret now. I wish I would have walked down the isle. We have been through some good times and some bad times. We even separated for a long time. But we got back together and it works. We will be married for 11 years this May. I am glad I married such a wonderful man. I am truly lucky. Even tho we didn’t walk down the isle we love each other and that is all that matters. He’s my best friend and I am lucky to have him in my life. He has a big heart and is wonderful to me.

Have a Happy/Safe/Wonderful weekend!

Did you walk down the isle or did you do justice of the peace like me?

Leave a Reply

