• Categories

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers

    • 276 hits

>Goodreads | Mary_reiss (Lake Harmony, PA)’s review of Current Perspectives in Counting To Ten

>Goodreads | Mary_reiss (Lake Harmony, PA)'s review of Current Perspectives in Counting To Ten: “Current Perspectives in Counting To Ten (volume one, issue one)Current Perspectives in Counting To Ten by Pablo D’Stair

I can’t get through this book. I find it well….boring. In fact I put the book down at page 11 and have not been able to pick the book up again. I know I need to finish it but darn it if I just can’t stand it.

I feel that by not putting quotes when someone is speaking is just down right…Stupid.

I was finding myself going back and forth trying to figure out what they were doing or if they were talking.

I don’t know if I will ever finish this book. That’s how much I don’t like it.

View all my reviews

One Response

Leave a Reply

